Executive Committee

Steve Wadey Chief Executive Officer
David Smith Chief Financial Officer
​Jon Messent ​Company Secretariat
John Anderson Managing Director - Air & Space
Ian Beresford Group Director - Engineering and Operations
​David Bishop ​Group Director - Investor Relations and Communications
​Michelle Cummins ​Group Director - Human Resources
Sarah Kenny Managing Director - Maritime, Land & Weapons
Jamie Pollard Chief Executive Officer - OptaSense
Neville Salkeld Group Director - Strategy and Planning
Andy Thorp Group Director - Business Development
QinetiQ People Who Know How
Executive Committee